Curriculum Area Leaders (CALs)
English  Susan Williams (SJW)
Maths  Simon Creasey (SC)
Science  Simon Eley-Fitzgerald (SEF)
Languages  Gwenan Crawford (GJC)
Humanities  Richard Williams (RW)
Design and Technology  Stephen Thomas (ST)
Health and Wellbeing  Jordan Davies (JD)


Subject Leaders (SLs)
Art  Keely Smith (KS)
Biology  Bryony Harrison (BH)
Chemistry  Mathew Young (MY)
IT  Dan Craig (DC)
PE  Nicola Davies (ND)


Year Leaders (YLs)
Year 7 Bryony Harrison (BH)
Year 8 Andrew Du Moreil (ADM)
Year 9 Jamie Jones (JGJ)
Year 10 Nicola Davies (ND)
Year 11 Emma Palfrey (EEP)
Head of Sixth Form Jane Jerman (JJ)


Pastoral/Wellbeing Team
ALNCo  Amanda Beese (Abe)
Numeracy Coordinator  Danielle Mistry-Hillage (DHM)
FSM Mentor  Sian Thomas-Young (STY)
Assistant Safeguarding Officer  Ann Lewis (AL)



Teaching Staff:
Headteacher Mr Daniel Owen (DO)
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Catrin Taylor
Assistant Headteacher (YL12&13) Mrs Jane Jerman  (JJ)
Senior Leader (Humanities CAL) Wellbeing Manager Mr Richard Williams (RW)
Senior Leader (Maths CAL) Dr Simon Creasey (SC)
Science Mrs Angharad Bevan-Hanson (ABv)
SENCo (English) Mrs Amanda Beese (ABe)
Food Technology / Health & Social Care Ms Elizabeth Blakeway (ELB)
Welsh Ms Rhiannon Brewer (RB)
ASD Resource base Mrs Jane Charles (JCH)
Chemistry (part time) Mr Mike Childs (MC)
English (part time) Mrs Kath Cleary (KMC)
IT / Digital literacy (SL) Mr Dan Craig (DC)
Welsh (Languages CAL) Miss Gwenan Crawford (GJC)
PE (Health & Wellbeing CAL) Mr Jordan Davies (JD)
PE (YL 10) (SL) Miss Nicola Davies (ND)
Maths & Graphics Miss Sarah Davies (SD)
Science (CAL) ESDGC Mr Simon Ealey-Fitzgerald (SEF)
Drama & English (part time) Mrs Heather Griffiths  (HG)
Biology (SL) (YL 7 and Primary links) Mrs Bryony Harrison (BH)
Humanities Ms Hannah Harrop (HH)
Humanities Miss Emily Heywood  (ESH)
Maths Mrs Danielle Hillidge-Mistry (DHM)
Teaching & Learning Lead, History (YL 9) Mr Jamie Jones (JGJ)
PE and Psychology Mr Alex Lee  (AGL)
French Mrs Helen Lewis (HL)
Psychology (part time) Dr Ann Llewellyn  (ALL)
History (Acting YL 8) Mr Andrew Morel (AMB)
D & T (YL 11) Miss Emma Palfrey (EEP)
Humanities / Business Studies Mr Jonathan Radbourne (JR)
MFL Mrs Francoise Rocher-Jones (FR)
Physics Mr Stephen Rose (SRO)
Art Mrs Keeley Smith (KS)
D & T (CAL) Mr Steve Thomas (STT)
English Mrs Kathryn Williams (KW)
English (CAL) Miss Susan Williams (SW)
Gwyddoniaeth /Chemistry (SL) Mr Mathew Young (MY)
Temporary Teaching Staff
Miss Jade Clay (JAC) Welsh (part time)
Business Manager Mr James Rees (JRe)
Exam Officer Mr Paul Jones (PJ)
Clerical Assistant: Mrs Jan Powell (JP)
Learner Support/Pastoral Care Mr David Herdman (DHe)
Cover Supervisor:  Mr Chris Bailey (CB)
Cover Supervisor:  Mrs Fiona Evans (FE)
 Rugby Officer:  Mr Adam Price (AP)
 Learning Supp. Ass.:  Mrs Lyn Emanuel (LEm)
  Learning Supp. Ass.:  Mrs Elizabeth Evans (LEv)
  Learning Supp. Ass.:  Mrs Liz Humphreys (LH)
  Learning Supp. Ass.:  Ms Deborah James (DM)
  Learning Supp. Ass.:  Mrs Siân Jones (SJo)
  Learning Supp. Ass.:  Miss Vicky Jones (VJo)
  Learning Supp. Ass.:  Miss Kylie Marlow (KM)
  Learning Supp. Ass.:  Mrs Dorit Price (DPR)
  Learning Supp. Ass.:  Ms Rebecca Prior (RP)
 Learning Supp. Ass.:  Miss Danielle Wills (DAW)
 Technicians:  Mrs Amanda Botha (ABO)
 Technicians:  Mr Neil Gibson (NG)
  Technicians:  Mr A Moses (AMo)
 Caretakers:  Mrs Christine Jones (CJ)
  Caretakers:  Mr Craig Rowlands (CRo)
 Assistant Child Protection Officer and Learning Coach  Mrs Ann Lewis (AL)
Senior Mentor and Learning Coach Co-ordinator  Mrs Siân Thomas-Young (STY)